5/22/10 – 6.8.6 haiku

I actually do a lot of creative writing most days, in my free time chatting online, one-on-one roleplays – overwhelmingly sexual, usually involving proclivities I enjoy along with my chat partners. For two hours this morning I was feverishly spinning out a science fiction fantasy for an appreciative lady, who was also the main character… We rarely have a block of time without something pressing on either one or the other of us, especially me; it was as transcendent a creative experience as I have ever had.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

I whisper you my world
craft you castles made of shadows
grease away the sunlight
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Leave a Reply

