10/14/10 – found poem

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
With God all things are possible. As soon as I
receive your reply, I shall give you other information
on how you can receive this money from the bank.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

4 responses to “10/14/10 – found poem

  1. Now where did you find that bit of poetry? Made me smile…thanks!

  2. LOLOLOL…this made me smile tooo and might I say…really thought provoking 🙂 xxxx

  3. Wry, Larry, I like it 🙂

  4. Thank you. This is from a spam email. Lately the ones I’ve been getting have been invoking Christianity more than love, lol.

Leave a Reply

