10/17/10 – poem

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
My low-end headset…
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
brittle scorpion
poised to sting my ear
good news? bad?
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

6 responses to “10/17/10 – poem

  1. lol, I must say the mental images when I saw the opening line of this post in my email inbox (sans picture) were very naughty …

  2. That headset looks rather painful.

  3. Does not look good to me 😦 xx

  4. the sound is okay. and the clip is flexible, on your earlobe, but you have to push the bud into your ear. It was $12, and the plug works both on my cell and my desk phone at work.

    I just think the clip, with its markings, looks like some kind of robotic scorpion tail.

  5. That looks like a poisonous headset.

Leave a Reply

