10/20/10 – random thought

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
This is where the head hits the desk.

Fell asleep this evening – despite my last three weeks’ streak of sleeping decently, the best I have in years, my CPAP machine finally kicking in, haven’t slept well the past couple nights – and really have little taste for writing.  Which I guess was the point of my blogpost-a-day self challenge in 2010.

Just a little more than 2 months to go – I’m not going to stop now.

So dragged myself back to my desk to write this. Better things to come, promise.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

2 responses to “10/20/10 – random thought

  1. Some days it’s hard to come up with something original to write about or anything at all…it’s just the way it goes sometimes…take care my friend.

  2. I absolutely afree with Charlie, you take care of yourself dear friend xx

Leave a Reply

