10/29/10 – poem, choir

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
my mouth opens
like everyone else’s
and I let go
and let them guide
me into the mystery
and they don’t even know it
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

4 responses to “10/29/10 – poem, choir

  1. I always felt that way when in the choir. 😉

  2. Good one Lawrence…sorry for my absence lately, just had to take a break and step away…I will however come and visit you when I can…in the meantime I send you many blessings my friend xxx

  3. Choir always made me frazzled when I was in it in my earlier years of college.

Leave a Reply

