11/30/10 – haiku

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
rain slips cold
rivulets
between my bones

3 responses to “11/30/10 – haiku

  1. Phheeww…very unnerving!! And literal!! Wet days ahead!

  2. I recall those kind of cold rains…thanks for reminding me of why I live in SoCal. 😉

  3. This is a tight haiku. For some odd reason, I want to listen to some dream pop after reading this. Trust me, it is a good thing!

Leave a Reply

