12/4/10 – a project from Cindy

Taking photos of my neighborhood and city – a very good idea Cindy. In my neighborhood are large elegant late Victorian homes built as diplomats’ residences for the Pan-American Exposition of 1901, as well as more “quaint” homes for us working folk, lol. And a home by Frank Lloyd Wright.

(Yeah, I’m screaming into home now… Probably going to go to a two or three times a week with the new year – maybe take a break, collect myself, and post some serious stuff like I did when I started this project.)

2 responses to “12/4/10 – a project from Cindy

  1. Yay, I’ll take some of Johannesburg too!

  2. I like the sound of this project.

Leave a Reply

